Education and Outreach Advisory Board

The CHRONOS Education and Outreach Advisory Board (Coordinator: Cinzia Cervato, ISU) helps coordinate, develop, and promote formal and informal educational and community involvement activities that focus on Earth history and paleobiology. This involves, but is not be limited to:

Coordinator: Cinzia Cervato cinzia@iastate.edu Iowa State University

Members

Warren Allmon wda1@cornell.edu Paleontological Research Institute, Cornell University
Ann Benbow aeb@agiweb.org American Geological Institute
Timothy Bralower bralower@geosc.psu.edu Penn State University
Frank Ireton frank_ireton@sesda.com Science Systems and Applications, Inc.
Kirk Johnson kjohnson@dmns.org Denver Museum of Nature and Sciences
Gary Lewis glewis@geosociety.org Geological Society of America
Paul Morin lpaul@umn.edu University of Minnesota
Leslie Peart lpeart@joiscience.org Joint Oceanographic Institutions
Robert Ridky (ex officio) rridky@usgs.gov US Geological Survey
Rob Ross rmr16@cornell.edu Paleontological Research Institute, Cornell University
Judy Scotchmoor jscotch@berkeley.edu University of California Museum of Paleontology
Chris Scotese chris@scotese.com University of Texas, Arlington, Paleomap
Dogan Seber seber@sdsc.edu San Diego Supercomputer Center, GEON, DLESE
Dale Springer dspringe@husky.bloomu.edu Bloomsburg University
Karen Viskupic Karen.viskupic@boisestate.edu Boise State University